The Angelus

There Will Be No Peace

  1. Will There Be Peace
  2. Thunderbolts I Scatter
  3. It Descends
  4. An Interceding
  5. As I live and Breathe
  6. Man Alive Alone
  7. It's a Hell of a Climb
  8. The Other Side of the Mountain
  9. There Will Be No Peace


Release: January 13, 2017

Format: 300 Deluxe LP on Beer & Mustard Yellow Vinyl

CD Available through Basement Avatar Records.