Gratum Inferno

  1. Gratum Inferno
  2. Through the Starless Abyss
  3. From Womb To Tomb
  4. Satanic Dimensions
  5. Into Death and Far Beyond
  6. Left-Hand Wrath
  7. Faith in Debauchery

Release: September 26, 2013

Format: 250 Deluxe LP on Piss Yellow Vinyl with Blood Red and Bone Splatter

Repress on Sea Blue Vinyl with Oxblood and Mustard Yellow Splatter